Meeting Schedule

2020 RVHPA MEETING SCHEDULE

DATE & TIME TYPE LOCATION NOTES
Tuesday, January 7
19:00
General Membership cancelled  
Tuesday, February 4
19:00
Board of Directors cancelled  
Tuesday, March 3
19:00
General Membership cancelled  
Tuesday, April 7
19:30
Board of Directors Zoom Test of using Zoom
Tuesday, May 5
19:30
General Membership Zoom Invitation will be mailed to local members
Tuesday, June 2
19:30
Board of Directors Zoom  
Tuesday, July 7
19:30
General Membership Zoom Invitation will be mailed to local members
Tuesday, August 4
19:30
Board of Directors Zoom Invitation will be mailed to local members
Tuesday, September 1
19:30
General Membership Zoom Invitation will be mailed to local members
Tuesday, October 6
19:30
Board of Directors Zoom Invitation will be mailed to local members
Tuesday, November 3
19:30
General Membership Zoom OFFICER ELECTION NOMINATIONS
Tuesday December 1, 19:30 Board of Directors Zoom Invitation will be mailed to local members
12/??/2020 Xmas Party Zoom?  

Note for meetings at the Jacksonville Library is located at 3401 West C street behind the Jacksonville Post office.